The MMWJO will be performing original music by Phil Nimmons, (recipient of the Order of Canada and the Governor General's Performing Arts Award), Brian Dickinson, Reg Schwager, Dave McMurdo, Paul Novotny, Mike Malone, and yours truly, Chuck Iwanusa. Saxophones: Don Englert, Alison Young, Jeff King, Colleen Allen, Jackie Chalmers. Trumpets: Alex Kundakcioglu, Brigham Phillips, Kevin Turcotte, Jesse Malone, Mike Malone. Trombones: Rob Somerville, Paul Tarussov, Ted Bohn, Bob Hamper. Reg Schwager (guitar), Brian Dickinson (piano), Paul Novotny (bass), Ted Warren (drums).